return to main index

  mobile - desktop
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on YouTube link to us on LinkedIn
 
click here for Rodent Pro
Mice, Rats, Rabbits, Chicks, Quail
Available Now at RodentPro.com!
Locate a business by name: click to list your business
search the classifieds. buy an account
events by zip code list an event
Search the forums             Search in:
News & Events: Herp Photo of the Day: Garter Snake . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Pine Snake . . . . . . . . . .  Bay Area Herpetological Society Meeting - May 27, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Greater Cincinnati Herp Society Meeting - June 01, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  All Maryland Reptile Show - June 04, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Madison Herp Society Meeting (Milwaukee) - June 08, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Madison Herp Society Meeting (FoxValley) - June 08, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Madison Herp Society Meeting - June 10, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Hamburg Reptile Show - June 11, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Lancaster Herp Society Meeting - June 17, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  Northern Virginia Reptile Show - June 18, 2022 . . . . . . . . . .  DFW Herp Society Meeting - June 18, 2022 . . . . . . . . . . 

Reptile & Amphibian
News Blog
Keep up with news and features of interest to the reptile and amphibian community on the kingsnake.com blog. We cover breaking stories from the mainstream and scientific media, user-submitted photos and videos, and feature articles and photos by Jeff Barringer, Richard Bartlett, and other herpetologists and herpetoculturists.

We are Magellan Explorer, a pet animals export company, and do feeders export as well.

Herp Photo of the Day: Ackie

By kingsnake.com
Wed, May 31 2017 at 05:27

Herp Photo of the Day: Greyband

By kingsnake.com
Tue, May 30 2017 at 05:51

Herp Photo of the Day: Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, May 26 2017 at 05:47

Herp Photo of the Day: Gila

By kingsnake.com
Thu, May 25 2017 at 06:03

Herp Photo of the Day: Gecko

By kingsnake.com
Wed, May 24 2017 at 07:31

Herp Photo of the Day: Toad

By kingsnake.com
Mon, May 22 2017 at 09:21

Herp Photo of the Day: Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, May 19 2017 at 06:46

Herp Photo of the Day: Frog

By kingsnake.com
Thu, May 18 2017 at 06:40

Herp Photo of the Day: Chuckwalla

By kingsnake.com
Wed, May 17 2017 at 05:51

Herp Photo of the Day: Skink

By kingsnake.com
Tue, May 16 2017 at 06:14

Herp Photo of the Day: Crocodile

By kingsnake.com
Mon, May 15 2017 at 06:25

Herp Photo of the Day: Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, May 12 2017 at 09:25

Herp Photo of the Day: Turtle

By kingsnake.com
Thu, May 11 2017 at 06:32

Herp Photo of the Day: Hognose

By kingsnake.com
Wed, May 10 2017 at 08:16

Herp Photo of the Day: Lizard

By kingsnake.com
Tue, May 9 2017 at 09:13