return to main index

  mobile - desktop
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on YouTube link to us on LinkedIn
Southwestern Center for Herpetological Research  
Click here for LLL Reptile & Supply
Mice, Rats, Rabbits, Chicks, Quail
Available Now at RodentPro.com!
Locate a business by name: click to list your business
search the classifieds. buy an account
events by zip code list an event
Search the forums             Search in:
News & Events: Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday! . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday! . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Angolan Python . . . . . . . . . .  Southwestern Herp Society Meeting - Mar 02, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Greater Cincinnati Herp Society Meeting - Mar 06, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Calusa Herp Society Meeting - Mar 07, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  St. Louis Herpetological Society - Mar 10, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  DFW Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Colorado Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Chicago Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 17, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  San Diego Herp Society Meeting - Mar 19, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Bay Area Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 22, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Suncoast Herp Society Meeting - Mar 23, 2024 . . . . . . . . . . 

Reptile & Amphibian
News Blog
Keep up with news and features of interest to the reptile and amphibian community on the kingsnake.com blog. We cover breaking stories from the mainstream and scientific media, user-submitted photos and videos, and feature articles and photos by Jeff Barringer, Richard Bartlett, and other herpetologists and herpetoculturists.

Southwestern Center for Herpetological Research Polar Rodents - US based provider of frozen rats and mice.

Herp Photo of the Day: Iguana

By kingsnake.com
Mon, November 30 2020 at 09:48

Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, November 27 2020 at 08:43

Herp Photo of the Day: Lizard

By kingsnake.com
Wed, November 25 2020 at 07:48

Herp Photo of the Day: Frog

By kingsnake.com
Tue, November 24 2020 at 09:42

Herp Photo of the Day: Lizard

By kingsnake.com
Mon, November 23 2020 at 09:12

Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, November 20 2020 at 09:44

Herp Photo of the Day: Pine Snake

By kingsnake.com
Thu, November 19 2020 at 09:13

Herp Photo of the Day: Snake

By kingsnake.com
Wed, November 18 2020 at 08:54

Herp Photo of the Day: Boa

By kingsnake.com
Tue, November 17 2020 at 08:25

Herp Photo of the Day: Hognose

By kingsnake.com
Mon, November 16 2020 at 10:24

Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, November 13 2020 at 10:06

Herp Photo of the Day: Python

By kingsnake.com
Thu, November 12 2020 at 10:14

Herp Photo of the Day: Boa

By kingsnake.com
Wed, November 11 2020 at 09:01

Herp Photo of the Day: Gecko

By kingsnake.com
Tue, November 10 2020 at 07:44

Herp Photo of the Day: Lizard

By kingsnake.com
Mon, November 9 2020 at 10:23

Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, November 6 2020 at 09:17

Herp Photo of the Day: Pine Snake

By kingsnake.com
Thu, November 5 2020 at 08:46

Herp Photo of the Day: Turtle

By kingsnake.com
Wed, November 4 2020 at 09:26

Herp Photo of the Day: Alligator

By kingsnake.com
Tue, November 3 2020 at 07:49

Herp Photo of the Day: Salamander

By kingsnake.com
Mon, November 2 2020 at 08:54