return to main index

  mobile - desktop
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on YouTube link to us on LinkedIn
International Reptile Conservation Foundation  
Click here for LLL Reptile & Supply
This Space Available
3 months for $50.00
Locate a business by name: click to list your business
search the classifieds. buy an account
events by zip code list an event
Search the forums             Search in:
News & Events: Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday! . . . . . . . . . .  Destination Arkansas: The Most Snake Infested Lakes . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Racer . . . . . . . . . .  Southwestern Herp Society Meeting - Mar 02, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Greater Cincinnati Herp Society Meeting - Mar 06, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Calusa Herp Society Meeting - Mar 07, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  St. Louis Herpetological Society - Mar 10, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  DFW Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Colorado Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Chicago Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 17, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  San Diego Herp Society Meeting - Mar 19, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Bay Area Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 22, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Suncoast Herp Society Meeting - Mar 23, 2024 . . . . . . . . . . 

Reptile & Amphibian
News Blog
Keep up with news and features of interest to the reptile and amphibian community on the kingsnake.com blog. We cover breaking stories from the mainstream and scientific media, user-submitted photos and videos, and feature articles and photos by Jeff Barringer, Richard Bartlett, and other herpetologists and herpetoculturists.

Join USARK - Fight for your rights! Polar Rodents - US based provider of frozen rats and mice.

Herp Photo of the Day: Trick or Treat!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, October 31 2014 at 02:44

Herp Photo of the Day: Spotted Turtles!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, October 30 2014 at 02:37

Herp Photo of the Day: Corn Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, October 29 2014 at 02:33

Herp Photo of the Day: Chuckwalla!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, October 28 2014 at 02:23

Herp Photo of the Day: Leopard Frog!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, October 27 2014 at 02:12

Herp Photo of the Day: Western Hognose!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, October 24 2014 at 02:01

Herp Photo of the Day: Chameleon!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, October 23 2014 at 02:57

Herp Photo of the Day: Alligator Lizard!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, October 22 2014 at 02:53

Herp Photo of the Day: Bearded Dragon!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, October 21 2014 at 02:48

Herp Photo of the Day: Ball Python!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, October 20 2014 at 02:43

Herp Photo of the Day: Tegu!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, October 17 2014 at 02:09

Herp Photo of the Day: Eastern Box Turtle!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, October 16 2014 at 02:04

Herp Photo of the Day: Gaboon Viper!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, October 15 2014 at 02:55

Herp Photo of the Day: Tree Python!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, October 14 2014 at 02:50

Herp Photo of the Day: Jungle Carpet Python!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, October 13 2014 at 02:44

Herp Photo of the Day: Green Mamba!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, October 10 2014 at 02:06

Herp Photo of the Day: Chihuahua Mountain Kingsnake!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, October 9 2014 at 02:03

Herp Photo of the Day: Boa Constrictor!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, October 8 2014 at 02:52

Herp Photo of the Day: Milk Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, October 7 2014 at 02:43

Herp Photo of the Day: Chameleon!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, October 6 2014 at 02:38

Herp Photo of the Day: Arrow Frogs!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, October 3 2014 at 02:15

Herp Photo of the Day: Albino Monocled Cobra!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, October 2 2014 at 02:10

Herp Photo of the Day: Water Dragon!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, October 1 2014 at 02:00