return to main index

  mobile - desktop
follow us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on YouTube link to us on LinkedIn
Southwestern Center for Herpetological Research  
click here for Rodent Pro
This Space Available
3 months for $50.00
Locate a business by name: click to list your business
search the classifieds. buy an account
events by zip code list an event
Search the forums             Search in:
News & Events: Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday! . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Rattlesnake Friday! . . . . . . . . . .  Herp Photo of the Day: Angolan Python . . . . . . . . . .  Southwestern Herp Society Meeting - Mar 02, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Greater Cincinnati Herp Society Meeting - Mar 06, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Calusa Herp Society Meeting - Mar 07, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  St. Louis Herpetological Society - Mar 10, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  DFW Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Colorado Herp Society Meeting - Mar 16, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Chicago Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 17, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  San Diego Herp Society Meeting - Mar 19, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Bay Area Herpetological Society Meeting - Mar 22, 2024 . . . . . . . . . .  Suncoast Herp Society Meeting - Mar 23, 2024 . . . . . . . . . . 

Reptile & Amphibian
News Blog
Keep up with news and features of interest to the reptile and amphibian community on the kingsnake.com blog. We cover breaking stories from the mainstream and scientific media, user-submitted photos and videos, and feature articles and photos by Jeff Barringer, Richard Bartlett, and other herpetologists and herpetoculturists.

Southwestern Center for Herpetological Research Click here for Edz Exotics

Herp Photo of the Day: Kentropyx borckiana!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, February 28 2014 at 02:06

Herp Photo of the Day: Mud Turtle!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, February 27 2014 at 02:01

Herp Photo of the Day: Albino Western Racer!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, February 26 2014 at 02:56

Herp Photo of the Day: North Mexican Pine!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, February 25 2014 at 02:50

Herp Photo of the Day: Newt!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, February 24 2014 at 02:36

Herp Photo of the Day: Garter Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, February 21 2014 at 02:19

Herp Photo of the Day: Tortoise!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, February 20 2014 at 02:11

Herp Photo of the Day: Dart Frogs!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, February 19 2014 at 02:01

Herp Photo of the Day: Motley Cornsnake X Nelson's Milksnake!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, February 18 2014 at 02:57

Herp Photo of the Day: Gila!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, February 17 2014 at 02:15

Herp Photo of the Day: Happy Valentine's Day!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, February 14 2014 at 02:19

Herp Photo of the Day: Nuu Ana Leachianus Gecko!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, February 13 2014 at 02:05

Herp Photo of the Day: Skink!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, February 12 2014 at 02:59

Herp Photo of the Day: Water Dragon!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, February 11 2014 at 02:54

Herp Photo of the Day: Monitor!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, February 10 2014 at 02:49

Herp Photo of the Day: Racer!

By kingsnake.com
Fri, February 7 2014 at 02:51

Herp Photo of the Day: Milk Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Thu, February 6 2014 at 02:46

Herp Photo of the Day: Salt Marsh Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Wed, February 5 2014 at 02:40

Herp Photo of the Day: House Snake!

By kingsnake.com
Tue, February 4 2014 at 02:35

Herp Photo of the Day: Reticulated Python!

By kingsnake.com
Mon, February 3 2014 at 02:29